3535656Pizzerias in Kiev are very popular, as all over the world. Everyone knows that pizza was invented in Italy, but this yummy dish might be considered as international dish as well. Pizza – it is universal dish, that can be consumed any time of the day, it delights you whether it hot or cold, so it makes it a handy snack while you on the road.

Name of Pizzeria Address, telephone Working hours
Pizzeria Adriano
Kiev, Glubochickaya st.33-37,tel. (044)237-16-16,
(063)237-16-16
from 10:00 to 23.00
Pizzeria Auto-Pizza Kiev, Rusanovskaya-Naberezgnaya,12, tel.(044)
553- 38-81
24h, seven days a week
Entertainment Complex “Black and White” Kiev, Maksima Krivonosa st.29a, tel.(067)
917-66-57
from 22:00 to 06:00
Boccacio Pizzeria Kiev, Mechnikova st. 2, Business Center “Parus”, tel. (044) 377-55-46 Mon-Fri from 9:00, Sat- Sn from 11:00 till last visitor.
Bowling Club Brooklyn Kiev, Malinovskogo st.12, a mall “Metropolis”, 4th floor, tel:(044)585-85-05,585-85-50 from 10:00 to 04:00
Pizzeria Buono Pizza Kiev, Anni Ahmatovoi st., 13, tel: (044) 200-28-28 from10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chameleon Kiev, Turgenevskaya st., 82, tel: (044) 486-18-01
Pizzeria, cafe-bar Capone Vishnevoye, Svyatoshinskaya st., 40a, tel. (096) 764-99-77, (050) 864-81-15 from 12:00 to 03:00
Pizza- Delivery Casa pizza Tel: (044) 332 27 85, (063) 158 68 27
Pizzeria Chilipizza Kiev, Kharckovskoe road, 166B, tel.(067) 400-08-27, (095) 765-11-94 from 09:30 to 00:00
Pizzeria De La Soul Kiev, Solomenskaya st.,33 tel.(044) 24-705-94, (063) 24-705-94 from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Diner Pizza Kiev, Marshala Timoshenko st.,2/4, m. Obolon,
tel: 361-79-63
24h, seven days a week
Cafe-Pizzeria Faraon-pizza Kiev, Krasnova st.,17, tel.537-35-90 from 11:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria il Molino Kiev, Saksaganskogo st, 120, tel.(044) 351-11-77 from11:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria il Molino Kiev, Moskovskaya st.,17, tel. (044) 280-77-22 24h, seven days a week
Pizzeria il vero gusto Kiev, Generala Vatutina avenue, 2a near “Furshet” store, tel. (095)366-13-60,(096) 017-50-80 from 12:00 until last visitor
Pizzeria Leonardo Kiev, Bessarabskaya square,2 tel. (044) 235-55-28,
(044) 288-01-54
from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizza-Delivery LUX PIZZA Kiev, Ivana Lepse boulevard,16, m. Beresteiskaya, tel. (044) 581-58-87, (093) 432-72-22 from 8:00 to 23:00
Cafe L’KAFA Kiev, Chokolovskiy boulevard,11 near Sevastopolskaya square, tel. (044)245-87-17 24h, seven days a week
Cafe L’KAFA Kiev, Liskovskaya st.,9/22
Mafia Family Club Kiev, Spasskaya st., 9a, tel. (093) 462-42-58 from 8:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Mamamia Kiev, Pobedi avenue, 9b near Vozduhoflotskiy bridge, tel: (044) 222-52-22,(044)236-24-29 from 9:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Mamamia Kiev, Moskowskiy avenue, 20A, tel: (044) 236- 24-29 24h, seven days a week
Pizzeria Mamamia Kiev, Kharkovskoye road,152 intersection of Trostyanetskaya st. and Kharkovskoye road – 70 meters, tel. (044) 222-52-22, (044) 236-24-29
Restaurant-Pizzeria Napule Kiev, Mechnikova st.,9 tel.(044) 461-92-63 Mon- Sun from 12:00-23:00
Pizzeria New York Street Pizza
Kiev, Vadime Het’mana st.,1, tel. (044) 364- 58-92 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Olimpico Kiev, Krasnoarmeiskaya st. 55A, tel. (044) 500-11-11 From 10:00 to 22:00
Restaurant Oliva Kiev, Sagaidachnogo st.,25, tel. (044) 463-75-92 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Cafe-Pizzeria Oregano Kiev,Otradniy avenue,24/93, tel. (044) 599-47-74 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to23:00
Pizzeria PAPA PIZZA, cafe Kiev, Artyema st.,82, tel. (044) 486-70-72 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to23:00
American Pizzeria Papa-Pizza Kiev, tel. (044) Timoshenko st., 2/4, tel.361 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to23:00
Pizza-Delivery Pizza Jazz Tel. (063) 717-90-06, (099) 129-72-74 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Pizza Party Kiev, Zdolbunovskaya st., 3 tel. (044) 227-66-22, 227-22-66 24h, seven days a week
Cafe-Pizzeria Pizza U4 Kiev, Urlovskaya st.,4, tel. (044) 383-38-44, (096) 037-37-57 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria 33 Kiev, B. Chmelnitskogo st.,12, tel. (044) 533-33-33 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to23:00
Pizzeria Pyramid Kiev, Nikolaya Bazgana, 26, tel. (044) 222-82-28, (093) 745-29-54 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Cafe-Bar Rai.com Kiev, Gongadze avenue,24 Vinogradar,tel. (044) 463-47-11, (067) 445-53-40 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to24:00
Pizza-Delivery and Sushi Royal tel.(044)223-34-44 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to23:00
Pizzeria Silvio Pizza Kiev, Nigzniy Val st.23, tel. (044)383-32-64 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 06:00
Pizzeria Uno Pizza Kiev, Konstantinovskaya st.,19, tel: 235-53-59 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Uno Pizza Kiev, Borisoglebskaya,8/13, tel. (044)425-66-02 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Uno Pizza Kiev, Vishgorodskaya st.,33, tel.239-29-00 24h, seven days a week
Pizzeria Verona Pizza Kiev, L’va Tolstogo st.,1A,tel. (044) 379-10-00
Restaurant-Pizzeria Walter’s Kiev, Sagaidachnogo st.,21,tel (044) 416-02-13 from11:00 until last visitor
Pizzeria Alibi Kiev, Revutskogo st.,31, tel. (044) 562-33-94 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to23:00
Pizzeria Alibi Kiev, Zabolotnogo st., 20a, tel. (044) 227-20-80 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Alibi Kiev, Mel’nikova st.,61, tel. (044) 48232-20 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 24:00
Pizzeria Alibi Kiev, Geroyev Dnepra st.,32a (044)467-37-73 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Alibi Kiev, Mayakovskogo avenue, 97/15, tel. (044) 530-95-61 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Al’ Capone Kiev, Grinchenko st.,2/1, tel. (044) 502-68-98, (044) 599-47-74 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Amore Pizza Kiev, Zakrevskogo st., tel. (044)228-22-28 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Cafe-Bar Apel’sin Kiev, Nauki avenue, 11a, Goloseyevo, m. Demeyevskaya,tel.(044) 206-06-61 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Belisima Kiev,Magnitogorskaya st., 1,tel.(044)538-17-22,(044)451-77-11
Pizzeria Vesuvio Kiev, Bal’zaka st.,2a, tel. (044)221-4693,(050) 445-55-40, (093)259-70-80 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Vesuvio Kiev, Reitarskaya st., 25, m. Zolotiye vorota, tel.(044)278-30-28, (044) 235-66-81 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Cafe-Pizzeria Villabadjio Kiev, Knyagziy Zaton st.,14 Бб Dneprovskaya Naberegznaya, tel. (044) 536-95079 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Restaurant Eastern Express Kiev, Anni Ahmatovoi st,16a. near the metro station Poznyaki, tel. (044)224-88-88, (044)224-57-90 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 02:00
Pizzeria Daida Kiev, Solomenskaya st.,33, tel. (044)270-21-57, 270-21-58 from 09:00 until last visitor
Pizzeria Grand Kiev, Zoologicheskaya st.,4a, tel. (044)483-45-45 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 21:00
Pizzeria Dabl Pizza Kiev,Vishgorodskaya st.,12, trl. (044)229-95-70, (093)272-65-65 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Restaurant Dolce Vita Kiev, Pobedi avenue, 136, tel.(044) 277-16-66 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 24:00
Restaurant IL Patio Rome Kiev, Bol’shaya Vasil’kovskaya, 57/3, tel. (044) 287-37-75 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 24:00
Restaurant IL Patio Rome Kiev, Saksaganskogo st.,112 a, tel. (044) 594-20-87 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Restaurant IL Patio Florence Kiev, Bessarabskaya square,5a, tel.(044) 246-43-27,(044) 235-44-46 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Pizza-Delivery Imperia Pizza Kiev, Naberegznoye road,25, m. Dnepr, tel. 499-19-29 24h, seven days a week
Pizzeria Inessa Kiev, Zakrevskogo st.,21, tel. (044) 547-84-03,(044) 546-17-03 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 21:00
Pizzeria, Restaurant Capo di Monte Kiev, Saksaganskogo st.,35, tel.(044) 599-02-02,(044) 287-12-36 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Restaurant-Pizzeria Lukkul Kiev,Bol’shaya Vasil’kovskaya, 63, tel. 287-30-80, 287-50-08 Bar- 24 hours, restaurant from 9:00 until last visitor
Pizzeria M’cSmack de Luxe Kiev, Yakira st.,14. Tel. 483-95-29 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Marinara Kiev, Pugacheva st.,4, tel. (044) 483-31-17
Cafe-Pizzeria Mozaika Kiev, B. Gzitomirskaya st,26, tel.(044) 272-42-47 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Mozzarella Kiev, Miloslavskaya st.,43, Mall, tel.(044) 353-69-79 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria, Delivery Papa-Hun Belaya Zcerkov’, Fastovskaya st., 23, tel.(0456) 30-90-79, (099)256-57-56 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 01:00
Pizzeria Paparazzi Kiev, Esplanadnaya st.,14a, tel. (044) 235-30-65 Mon-Fri from 10:00 until last visitor; Sat-Sun from 11:00 until last visitor
Restaurant-Bar-Pub “Smereka” Kiev, Pobedi avenue,66 to go from Shulyavka metro station to m. Beresteyskaya direction before crossing with Shpaka, tel. (044) 232 6490, (067) 168-98-79 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Pizza-Kiev, Pizza delivery Kiev,Vasil’kovskaya, tel.(044)353-57-30, (099) 274-01-02 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Pizza Mania Kiev, Mishugi st.,4, tel.(044)495-70-37 24h, seven days a week
Fast Food Restaurant Pizza Chelentano Kiev, Baggoutovskaya st.,17-21, Promenada shopping center Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Pizza -Ball Kiev, Vladimirskaya st.38/40, tel. 279-14-89 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizza delivery Pizzaland Kiev, Lugovaya st.,12 Karavan shopping mall, tel.(044) 206- 43-30 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 21:00
Pizzeria Portofino Kiev, Sofievskaya st.,5 tel. 279-87-71 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Restaurant-Pizzeria Primavera Kiev, Mel’nikova str.,6, tel. (044) 239-97-29 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:30
Restaurant Roll House Kiev, Geroyev Stalingrada avenue,24a, tel.
(044) 222-51-51
Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Rondo Kiev, Pobedi avenue, 47/1, tel. (044) 564-64-16, 246-92-20 Mon-Sun from 12:00 to 23:00
Cafe-bar Sikora Kiev, Nauki avenue,10/1, Moskovskaya square near central bus station, tel. (063) 102-61-22 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 02:00
Pizzeria Senior Pomidor Kiev, Rusanovskaya embankment , 4, tel. 555-39-84 From 11:00 until last visitor
Restaurant Spaghetti Kiev, Tarasa Shevchenko boulevard, 44 tel. (044) 234-51-81 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Sushi-Bar “Dissar” Kiev, Vishgorodskaya st., 45/2, From the Petrovka metro station: route taxi # 525 (ul. Dubrovitskaya), from a Luk’yanovka metro station route taxi 181, trolleybus 18(Dubrovitskayya st.). From a Nivki metro station: bus 32( Osipovskogo st. tel. (044) 581-22-22 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 21:00
Restaurant Toscana Kiev, Gospital’naya st.,12, tel. (044) 234-66-77 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Trattoria Pizza Kiev, Saksaganskogo st.,15, tel.246-69-18
Pizzeria Trattoria Kiev,Vatutina avenue,16, tel. 542-69-88 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Trattoria Kiev,Radugz naya st.,67, tel.(044) 228-6918, (044) 332-69-88 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Trattoria Kiev, Geroyev Kosmosa st.,4, RITM, tel.206-70-12
Family recreation center Hurricane Kiev, Perova boulevard,36 Shopping Mall “Kvadrat”, 2nd floor, tel. (044) 585-04-40, 585-04-41 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 21:00
Cafe-Bar, Pizzeria Pharaoh Kiev, Krasnova st.,17, tel. (044) 537-35-90, 361-23-49 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria-restaurant Franco Pomidor Kiev, Geroyev Stalingrada,24a Mon-Sun from 13:00 to 01:00
Frau Borman Pub Kiev, Nikol’sko-Slabodskaya,2-Б, next to the Novus Mall, tel.(044) 501-84-57 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Saksaganskogo st.,57a, tel. 284-33-63 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Uritzkogo st.,40, tel. 246-31-05 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Pavlovskaya st.,26/41, tel.537-31-85 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Vokzal’naya square,2, Shopping center “Polissya”, tel.245-10-62 Mon-Sun from 07:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Kreshchatik st.,10, tel.279-02-86 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Bol’shaya Okrugznaya Road,1, “Metro Cash &Carry” Mall, tel.250-81-23
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Schorsa st.,44, tel. 285-47-57 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Krasnoarmeiskaya st.,23в, tel. 235-66-87 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Geroyev Stalingrada st.,24-a, tel. 230-85-19 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Grigorenko avenue,43, “Metro Cash & Carry” Mall
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Yaroslavov Val st.,37,tel.272-54-62 Mon-Sun from 08:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Obolonskiy avenue,1Б, tel. (044) 428-36-49 Mon-Sun from 11:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Baggoutovskaya st.,17/21, Promenada shopping center, tel. 206-53-98 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Mayakovskogo avenue,17, tel. 547-85-38 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Rusanovskaya embankment,10, tel.550-10-36 Mon-Sun from 09:00 to 22:00
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Moskowskiy avenue,11a,tel. 569-34-63
Pizzeria Chelentano Kiev, Sagaidachnogo st.,41, tel.425-00-46 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 23:00
Pizzeria Chili-Pizza Kiev, Krasnoarmeiskaya st.48/1, tel.(044)287-03-16,391-22-33 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 24:00
Restaurant Complex, Pizzeria Express Kiev, Fizkul’turi st.,1, m.SK Olimpiiskiy, tel. (044)287-55-50, 391-22-33 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00
Cafe-Pizzeria “Echo of edges ” Kiev, Frunze st.,42a, the Chapayeva stop, next to Shopping center Ltava, tel. (066) 965-00- 57 Mon-Sun from 10:00 to 22:00


Parking in Stuttgart – Stuttgart free parking lots

Parking in Leipzig – Leipzig parking spots

Наполнение сайта, контент для сайта